Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > About Us > Law Reform Commissioners & Staff

Law Reform Commissioners

Name Role
Mr. Kenneth Farrow, Q.C. Chairman
Ms. Reshma Sharma Member
Mr. Hector Robinson, Q.C. Member
Ms. Cheryll Richards, Q.C. Member
Mr. Vaughan Carter Member
Mrs. Eileen Nervik , Q.C.  Member

Staff of the Law Reform Commission

Name Role
Mr. Jose Griffith Director
Vacant Senior Legislative Counsel
Vacant Paralegal
Mrs. Lourdes Pacheco Administrative Secretary

Last Updated: 2014-06-06